Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Alyssia made our experience at DCH Kay Honda so wonderful. Her professionalism and knowledge of the system helped to streamline our process. Thank you Alyssia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

First time buying a Honda vehicle. Lenny Ramirez took his time to answer all our questions. He is most knowledgeable and very efficient. Made this Honda experience a pleasure. Will highly recommend him and your DCH Honda dealership to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I have been a customer of DCH Kay Honda for at least 10yrs & not one complaint. During my service appointment on 5/4/2021 & document retrieval on 5/521, I felt like a VIP customer. Everyone was so pleasant, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Clean, friendly, and no pressure. Sales and finance made the process as comfortable as it can be. I would give them a favorable review when asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

DCH Honda is the closest to our home and we really lucked out. I have been a Honda driver for over 10 years. This is one of the best Honda dealers I have been to. There's an overall positive attitude from the staff. Eric Morgenstern made the shopping process smooth and enjoyable. He worked with us as we were on the fence between a few vehicle options. Dave Radice was also great on the finance side of things getting us to a number/deal we felt good about. We purchased an HRV months ago and use DCH for our vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Eric was very helpful and insightful- really helped us get the car we needed at the price we were comfortable with. Above and beyond - highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Hunter was beyond helpful!! He made sure that I was getting the best deal possible and staying within my budget. Great experience all around and I love my new car! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I recently just purchased a vehicle from DCHKay Honda and Scott was super helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the variety of cars that they had to offer and provided amazing customer service! I definitely recommend Scott if you are in the search for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Alyssia was excellent! We were glad to have a saleswoman to interact with and she surpassed our expectations. We would recommend Alyssia Rodriguez any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was amazing. Mark Kamatoy worked with Andres Espinosa and Ruben Arcilla to get my deal done. I was in and out in a half hour. It was the greatest car buying experience I have ever had! Mark is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I appreciate your help today and we are very grateful for the help and time Alyssia Rodriguez gave us thank you love our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I leased a Pilot Special edition at DCH Kay Honda and my experience could not be any better. My salesman, Eric Morgenstern, was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. He made the process super easy. The finance manager who helped me, Armando Lopez, could not have been any better. I highly recommend DCH Kay Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

So happy I went in today Madison was great. She answered all my questions .Raymond was able to do my financing with ease. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

cooperative staff, very helpful, can be a long tedious process but staff did their best to accommodate and assist, would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for new/used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Eric was a great salesperson. Very courteous and patient as we decided on a vehicle. He was very genuine. Great asset to your organization. Justin did a great job explaining the different functions and inner workings of the Honda Accord to my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great service and great staff. The best experience with dch Kay Honda. And to Eric Morgenstern really helped me a lot getting the car I wanted. He went above and beyond. I am so thankful for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Had the best experience at DCH Kay Honda yesterday! Madison went above and beyond helping me get into my new CRV. She was even nice enough to bring me some items I had accidently left in my old car. Talk about customer service! Shout out to Ray & Dennis as well! Couldn't be happier, thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

i just leased a Honda Civic from Scott at Dch Honda Eatontown.this is the 3 rd car I have leased from Scott.He is a excellent salesperson always honest and easy to work with.I would recommend him to family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great service, Great staff, and they helped with what ever I needed. I would defenestre refer family or friends about purchasing a car at Dch Kay Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My daughter and I were very pleased with the customer service provided to us by Nick. I was not up for wheeling and dealing. We sat with Nick, told him what we would like in my daughter Mauras next car. He was knowledgeable on every level, there was not one question he didn’t answer. We are so happy with our car, thanks to Nick who made the entire experience much less painful 👌🏻Sincerely, Mary and Maura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Awesome expierience at DCH Kay Honda. It was a very professional and friendly environment. Also the staff was extremely helpful. Both Lenny Ramirez and Pat Hughes were excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

DCH Kay Honda has been my car dealership for many years. It has always been a great experience and this time, as always, the dealership and my salesman, Scott Wendling went above and beyond to help me get the car I really wanted! I wouldn't go to any other Honda dealership or work with a different salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Armando and Andres went above and beyond to help me. Also as a military member I was clueless of the offers they have for us! And they were honest and helpful with everything. 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I am very grateful to Andres and his team at Honda for making it possible to drive away with a car that you can depend on Everyone was very nice and polite and tried very hard to make the deal work out !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience in buying a car from DCH Kay Eatontown. Joe Guzzo was very helpful and informative. I love the CRV Hybrid I leased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Working with Scott was a pleasure. We were not pressured and the transaction went surprisingly smoothly and quickly. We Definitely would recommend Schott and DCH Honda. We have been purchasing Honda's since 2004 and love the sales and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I just want to say it’s been a long time trying to find The perfect car and thanks to justin for being so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The dealership itself is amazingly clean and very welcoming. Justin Raymond was the sales person who helped my wife and I. He is an amazing person with great values that is GREAT at his job. He helped me understand everything i needed to know about purchasing a car and also to find the right car in my price range. He also made my sons day by sending him some gifts for the dealership. Pat Hughes in financial Dept. as well an amazing person thank you both from the bottom of our hearts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Mark Kamatoy was responsive and up front about everything he was communicating, honest in his answers to my questions, and addressed every one of them directly. I always had the sense he was talking to ME, rather than working off of some script. He was so personable and easy to work with that I actually moved up my timeline to make a purchase. While I shopped around online to other dealerships, it was mostly due to Mark that DCH Kay Honda was the only dealership I ultimately walked into.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Our experience was great! Miguel Fuentes (sales person) was a pleasure to deal with, we would highly recommend him and the dealership. The process was transparent and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

She was informative and knows the packages well. Having her as our sales representative was a great experience at honda kay. She made sure that we were satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Justin Raymond helped me purchase my 2021 Honda Civic and made the entire process such a breeze! Justin was very knowledgeable and made sure he went over every detail with every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I am so so happy and satisfied . This was my first car and NICK B , Ruben and Armando were AMAZING !!!! Nick made sure I was comfortable at all times and showed me many options !! It was a long day but all 3 were veg polite and patient and so respectful ! Defiantly ask for NICK B ! His customer service was A1 ! Great company great vibes and Im so happy with my car !!! Thanks again guys !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Scott Wendling is an Amazing Salesman and has sold me 3 cars in the last 8 years. He has always proven that his mission to position his sale based on my needs. I have referred my friends and relatives to Scott. The other important Essential Employee is Ray Furslew Bussiness Manager. Ray has made things happen when the deal was developing. Ray and Scott get it done!!! In Record time I might add. This is my 5th transaction at this Dealership. I can't say how happy I am today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Michael Magliulo was so easy to work with. Listened to what I was looking for in a new car and found it for me. Was kind and considerate with me in making my decision. Treated me more like a friend. Great not being pressured in making a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The last few times I had to go to Kay Honda it was great experience. I've met some great people here .very friendly, explaining everything I had questions about .Nick biello is the best .and thanks Patrick Hughes for being so friendly. It was like being with family no pressure at all . Armando Lopez is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Justin did an fantastic job with putting me into a car that is safe for my family and have the looks of a super star. Justin was extremely knowledgeable about the car which made me feel that I made the right decision. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Mark was upfront and honest with what he had to offer, made it a very easy process. Thank you entire KAY Honda Team. Really a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

It was such a pleasure working with Hunter. We have been buying cars for more than 50 years and typically dread having to go through the hassle of dealing with car salesmen. This is the first time that buying a new car was actually an enjoyable experience. Hunter and the whole team at DCH Kay Honda were outstanding and we wholeheartedly give them our highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Arnaud was very professional a true pleasure to work with. He listened to my concerns and I left feeling good about my new lease. This was my 4th car in a row I have purchased or leased from DCH Kay Honda going back to 2001. Always a great experience, It's hard to think of going anywhere else for service or for a new car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

He was great fast , attentive, friendly , helped us find exactly what we were looking for gave us options helped us look within our price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Justin was super professional, and he really made us feel at home. Great dealership, great salesman. He was wonderfully helpful, and we're going to love our new Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was looking to make a purchase of a reliable first car for my 17-year-old brother and was immediately drawn to the wide selection of vehicles that DCH Kay Honda had. I was greeted by Madison upon arrival. Madison was very positive and attentive throughout the whole process. She did not put pressure or emphasis on “closing a deal” but instead truly showed an understanding of what I wanted and needed from the purchase. Throughout the process many employees came up and introduced themselves and made conversation, making light of a usually nerve-racking and stressful purchase. Not only did we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My experience at DCH Kay Honda was simply top of the line; all made possible by Ekaterina Gritsenko and David Radice. I came into the dealership without an appointment and within moments of arriving and being assigned to Kat she made me feel like I was her main priority for the day! From proposing a fair offer, explaining the additional benefits associated with my financing options, and leading with a great attitude and conversation; she exuded a level of professionalism and relatability that is not always common during the car buying process. The cherry on top was working with Dave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Lenny was knowledgeable and very helpful in getting us into a new car. We are happy with the service we received here and the new car we are driving today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Both Alyssa and Raymond were very professional and made buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend DCH Kay Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Our salesperson, Eric Morgenster, was superb! He certainly went above and beyond. We can't really find all the adjectives that he deserves to describe how great he was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Has to be THE best experience I’ve had at a dealership buying a vehicle. My sales professional Louis Calderon was so easy going and ready to make me happy. Upfront let him know it was my job as a consumer to beat them up on the price and get the best value for my trade. Other sales people would have just blown me off figuring why bother. Not Louis! He genuinely wanted to give me the best deal I could get. Absolute pleasure to work with. Being a “Zero Hassle” dealership to me was a red flag and meant “...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Madison has patience beyond belief. Cordial, friendly, knows all the answers to any questions we had, Must have walked a mile or two going back and forth getting papers, getting us approved and so forth. A real pleasant endeavor to get us into a new car at a great price. Thanks again Madison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Alyssia and Ray were great to work with. Very professional and efficient, they had all the paperwork ready for me when I arrived and the total process was fully explained and I left with my vehicle one hour later. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I came in looking for a Honda and my sales rep, Louis was very welcoming, informative, and went above and beyond to work with me to get me in my dream car, Armando was soo amazing, helping me get threw the tough part of the documents and was very patient with me. Overall an outstanding dealership, and will definitely come back and refer my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I’ve been using this dealership since 2007 and it’s always a great experience! I am as usual very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Hunter Reeves was courteous upfront and very knowledgeable. Would refer a friend to this dealership. Hunter made the buying process seamless and comfortable. Thanks Kenan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My sales rep - Lenny - was very helpful, perfect and straightforward with his explanations and suggestions. Made the process easier unlike other places and created a conducive atmosphere to make purchase smooth! Lovely rep, lovely dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

DCH Kay Honda of Eatontown, NJ is a top notch dealership! Nick B., Mike, Garret S. & Armando took tremendous care of my family in leasing us our 2021 Honda H-RV. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new, used, or certified pre-owned vehicle. Their service is second to none! - David (Satisfied Customer)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I had my reservations when Mr Arnaud Kegbe initially introduced me to Hoda but l have regrets since my first lease .l recommend the product any time l commend Arnaud Kegbe for a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Eric went above and beyond to make my experience buying my car awesome! I Highly recommend him!!! Ive had my car a month now and loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Very helpful and made my process 100 times easier! I love my HRV and couldn’t be more happier to have such a great car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Overall very positive experience working with Ron. He was able to answer all of my questions and allowed me to take my time while making a decision. The process was much faster than I expected and I am very pleased with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Lenny was FABULOUS! He was extremely thorough and patient with us. He took the time to answer all our questions without rushing us. He (and the rest of the staff) stayed 2 1/2 hours later than closing time, and never made us feel like we were inconveniencing them. He was very pleasant to deal with. I will recommend him to friends and family who are looking to buy a new car. Dealing with Kay Honda as a dealership was overall a positive experience. I wasn't happy about having to pay for Nitrofill, a $300 sanitized prep fee (I was the last one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had an amazing experience from start to finish. Everyone I came in contact with was so helpful in getting me into a car that was fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a very positive experience yesterday. Eric, Ray, and everyone I spoke to were incredibly helpful and attentive. Eric and I discussed what I wanted in a car, and he walked me through my options and helped me find what I was looking for. Ray answered my many questions about the paperwork I was signing, and explained everything so clearly. I’m so delighted to have my new car, and much of that happiness comes from the knowledge that I understand the terms of my lease. I would absolutely recommend DCH Honda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Alyssia was great I told her last car I bouth from freehold honda I holeday day there I didn't want to do that She was great and the maneger was great I was done in three hours. I will recommend this dealer to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Lenny was amazing to work with. He made our car buying experience seamless. No muss no fuss and that’s how buying a vehicle should be. Thanks again Lenny!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

It was a great buying experience! I would recommend to anyone who's looking to buy a vehicle. I would return again if I was to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Worked with Scott to buy my new car and he was beyond wonderful. Patent, kind , not pushy at all and went above and beyond his responsibilities when it came to my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

My expectations were low, too many bad dealships experiences . Ekaterina was transparent and business like. Highly recommended Don Rankin Yadyad yad yadyad yadyad yad yad .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had a great experience at Honda. The entire team was great and very helpful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and my experience there. I had the pleasure of working with Scott Wendling. I highly recommend seeing Scott if you are interested in buying a car at Honda. He was very helpful and informative and made my decision that much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great experience at Honda. Scott Wendling was awesome. Love my new car. Thank you, Scott and everyone at Honda in Eatontown NJ. Thank you, Lori

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Second lease from DCH Honda Eatontown. I couldn’t be happier. Knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. Scott Wendling couldn’t have made it any easier! I would highly recommend visiting him and the whole DCH STAFF...... 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

First time leasing a new car and Justin was the best! Super helpful and informative. Pat from finance was great too! Amazing teamwork overall and helping my wife and I get into our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We had the best car buying experience with Eric.. We brought our son to buy his first car, which we expected to be a stressful experience, but Eric made the whole process easy and clear. He was so patient and went over all the details and options with us. Eric went above and beyond to make this milestone experience a fun and memorable one! Pat in financing was awesome as well. We highly recommend Eric and DCH Kay Honda for a transparent and stress-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service, Good people. Alyssia was amazing helped a lot and got it done for me and i am very happy with my purchase. Would recommend going to DCH Kay Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

So far so good everyone was very accommodating I am happy with my purchase Eric In sales was very helpful and would use him again Ray in finance and Tiffany in service were also more than helpful. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I was able to purchase a new Honda HR-V very quickly at a fair price. I was treated with respect and will highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Alyssa was great. I would definitely recommend Dch Honda. Great customer service and the process was very smooth. I absolutely love my Acura. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

DCH Kay Honda Dealership's unstated, however exhibited mission is, "they do not want any customer to exit their establishment dissatisfied. I concluded this after/during three new car transactions. DCH Kay Honda is my#1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Lenny was enthusiastic and great to talk to. He met all my needs and more. An asset to Honda sales team. Plus ex military which holds my utmost respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Highly recommended DCH Kay Honda ! I had a great experience thanks to Arnaud kegbe! He was very patient and professional. There was no no complications at all with the process of purchasing a new vehicle thank you so much !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My experience at DCH Kay Honda was so great! It was my first time with car buying and was unsure what to expect, but everyone here made it super easy, stress free, and fun! Everyone I talked to was very friendly, willing to help, and very well informed! Highly recommend Eric, he made the process not only easy, but enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Alyssia was great and helped me the entire time buying my first car. She went above and beyond and always presented me with every option available. I felt really good when I left the dealership with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I was very pleased with Alyssia’s service she was very welcoming and helped me out a lot with all the questions I had in mind thank you so much for your help and keep up the good work with your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Overall a wonderful experience. Everyone was kind and helpful and most of all straight forward. I would recommend anyone to come here and check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I did a buy from hime purchase and had the car delivered to me. It avoided all the hassle and haggling and waiting at the dealership and was a very positive experience. They even delivered the car to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Kat was a pleasure to work with! She was so professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I highly recommend working with her. No doubt she’s a top notch sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Nick is knowledgeable and professional! He had every answer and didn't judge me when he saw the inside of my mom mobile that I traded in. Thanks again Nick Me and John are very happy with my new Mom mobile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Justin-knowledgeable, great to work with Mike- helpful. So thankful for him Pat- made my experience so easy My experience getting my Passport was AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great dealership!! Always honest .. just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Miguel!! He definitely got me the deal I was looking for!! I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Eric was great, amazing customer service, friendly and patient. My experience was wonderful. Everyone was friendly at the dealer and very accommodating. Very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I had a great experience at DCH Kay Honda. The staff were all very helpful and they really worked with my wife and I to find the right car for us. Scott Wendling, the Sales Consultant who helped us, was just great. He was very helpful and really went out of his way to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Had a terrific experience working with Lenny Ramirez and Mike Lyttle. Both were absolute professionals and I left happy with my second Honda CRV lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We weren’t expecting to walk out with a car today, but we are very thankful for Alyissa & Ray for their help with finding us what we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Today was a great day all thanks to Louis Calderon for being so helpful in purchasing my new car. He was eager to help and made me feel like he was happy to help. I can’t recommend him enough his is a great salesman and has a great future ahead of him all due to his eager work ethic. Also a huge thank you to Pat Hughes for making the final process smooth and helping me finalize my deal. Very great service from those two men and highly highly recommend them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Scott is awesome! Helped lot with explaining features and difference between two models. Very polite and Patience. Also helped with price and our budget. I will definitely recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Eric was amazing got me into the car I really liked and wanted worked out a good deal for me the experience was really great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership. I’ve leased 3 cars and bought one and every experience I had was excellent! Scott was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable and patient with the whole process. I will recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great reliable car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My husband and I went to buy a used Honda HR-V with low milage. Scott was a great Sales person, he was helpful and was not pushy. We felt comfortable and knew that we were making the right decision. The process took us almost 2 hours because of the test drive, paperwork and decision making, which was not too bad. This was a great experience for my first time buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Eric was a pleasure to meet and work with. He didn’t pressure us and was knowledgeable. Eric even followed up to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Good experience. Eric made changing into a new car less anxious and was really patient in answering all of my questions. With additional help from Armando Lopez, I was able to leave the dealership with my new vehicle satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Good experience and atmosfere. Eric Morgenstern was very helpfull and did all the paperwork quickly with Armando Daniel Lopez . Would shop again if need a honda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review