Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

alyssia rodriguez, our sales contact was VERY helpful and thorough with explainations and answering all questions we had. pat hughes, our finance contact took us through the process quickly and efficiently. overall a very good experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I have been buying cars from Kay Honda since 1995 and they have always been a pleasure to work with. Max is my go to guy to get my Honda service and always makes sure I am happy with the results before leaving the dealership. I wouldn't buy or get my Honda car service from anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very kind and courteous staff, highly recommend! They were a little busy but were still able to get me out in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Worked with Justin and Dennis to buy a new 2021 Pilot. Great experience, transparent, zero surprise. I'd definitely recommend DCH Kay Honda to family & friends who are considering a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great experience with Eatontown Honda. This the THIRD car purchased from them. Don’t hesitate to buy your next vehicle from them. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I did not have any interaction with Yendri Badilla. My overall experience with Kay Honda has been excellent. This is the third car I have purchased from them. We worked with Lou Calderon who was extremely professional and courteous. He made the buying experience easy. He involved his manager, Michael, who was also very easy to deal with. Their combined work with us resulted in us once again being a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Always a pleasure. I’ve been coming here for years . Employees are friendly, knowledgeable and always explain parts/ systems that need replacing .thank you . Why the 25 word min ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ron Marino is why we have bought 3 Honda’s there in just over 2 years. He always goes above and beyond for us and we appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Mark has been wonderful to deal with. We have done business with him multiple times and will continue coming back. He was extremely professional and easy to work with making the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great place. Absolutely would recommend. As a single person I trust the use of Honda products used in my car. I always get a ride to and from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I inquired online for a vehicle and had a quick response. Hamza, who’s only fairly new at DCH KAY Honda, was very accommodating and did his research to relay the specs of the vehicle I purchased. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This service department is top notch. Fair pricing and a great staff. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new service department to service there vehicle. Thank you KAY Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Alyssa was friendly , pollute , funny , sweet and most of willing to work with me Carlos did not give up , he keep Trying until we got the rate we wanted ☺️ Thank you both sooo much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Wonderful service! Very accommodating, and informative, always recommend Honda. Never had any issues sales or service. We always take our vehicles in for routine maintenance. And always send family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I feel very comfortable dealing with tiffany. I found her knowledgeable about my car and the repairs and, most importantly, honest. Coming back next week for a tire change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed. Scott made it an easy & fast process to purchase my vehicle. High recommend going to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Ron and Patrick were great. Professional informative friendly service which made what typically is a tortuous process much easier. Thank you for helping me choose and love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Always dependable personable and fair, on time, accomodating. My Car is always clean when done. Kudos to Max, always a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Work was done on time. It took a bit longer to schedule Lyft ride as he wasn't sure if my destination is in range.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

5 stars for overall service. HUGE SHOUTOUT to Armando Lopez. I’m active duty military stationed in Fort Hood TX. They’re about 1700 miles from me and I never set foot in NJ. I couldn’t get approved around here and if I did get approved, the down payments requested were outrageous; along with the monthly payments and high interest. He got me in a BRAND NEW 2021 Accord Sport with less than 3% interest and a lower down payment at $2,000 with a $400 monthly payment. If this seems high at all to anyone seeing this, keep in mind what I said earlier about ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Joe Budner is an excellent service advisor. He is the basic reason that I return for my service work to this dealership. Yes and yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Staff was courteous. I was updated on progress of repair of A/C. Pleasant waiting area. Clean rest rooms. Honored coupon received from Honda. Would recommend Honda dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Fantastic experience

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My daughter and I had the pleasure of working with Scott again when it was time for me to get a new lease and for her to take over my old lease. It was a long process x 2 but Scott is so personable, knowledgeable and helpful that time flew by. He worked to get both our insurances done and even got me a lower price with a new insurance company. Inventory for the 2021 Civic was low but I was able to get the 2022 Civic model for a lower price than the 2021 would have cost. The finance manger Dave Radice also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The dealership was really easy to work with. Eric was wonderful! He went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted! Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My car buying experience could not have been any better. The hospitality that Ekaterina showed me was very comforting. Her knowledge on the car not only surprised me but made me realize that I was in good hands. Not to mention, Armando and Carlos were pleasant to worn with, very helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Alyssia was patient and fair, always giving me more than option and never pressured me into making any decision I wasn’t comfortable with. I would highly recommend Alyssia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Madison Kautz, made my car-buying experience stress-free and enjoyable. I will certainly buy from DCH Kay Honda again, and refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Such an amazing place , the staff is very nice and friendly especially my salesman Justin Raymond!! The place is also very clean!! I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Eric and DCH Kay Honda were very helpful and patient with finding me the best available options for my purchase. Even helped me find an insurance company with the best rates. Thank you Eric and DCH Kay Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Eric was very professional. answered all the question very honestly. we had the wonderful experience purchasing the vehicle. He made the process very easy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They were able to get me an appt quickly when my condenser stopped working. They were professional and my car was done in a timely manner. I always go to this dealership, I consider them family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Eric was extremely engaged and personable. Whenever he had to step away from the desk, to check financing or check the status of the inquiry, he never left us sitting more than 5 minutes without checking back on us to see if we needed anything. Eric and Kay Honda made this my best car buying experience so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Professional courteous service. Very pleased with the whole process. In and out the door in under two hours. Nice easy transaction. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It was our first time buying a Honda and Alyssia was great. The process went very smooth and quick. We would highly recommend your dealership and Alyssia as a sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Very smooth buying experience. This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Kay Honda on the last 22 years, and will continue to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Eric was very helpful and worked with me to try and get a deal that would be comfortable for me to pay. He also was very relatable and made it stressless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Best dealership around! Has really amazing people working there. i feel safe when I bring my car there to get serviced. Greatest of all TIME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Eric Morgenstern was fantastic to work with. He was knowledgeable and professional, helping to make the leasing process an absolute breeze. I give Eric and DCH Kay Honda my highest recommendation!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Awesome experience buying a new Honda back at place we bought our first Honda in 1988. Beautiful facility, great inventory and all staff ready to help you with any questions. Our salesman was the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Car shopping is a rough experience. Madison quelled all fears and went out of her way to be a human, not a salesperson, and make me feel like this was a shopping experience as opposed to spending $30,000.. I appreciate her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Scott was great! He was very knowledgeable, personable and made the process of taking over my Mom’s lease while also getting her a new car seamless. Thanks again Scott!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Ask for Madison Kautz. I find buying cars a terrible, anxiety ridden experience and she was PHENOMENAL today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Kat was great with our new CR-V purchase! It was a painless exchange and we are very happy with our experience! We’ve purchased several vehicles from DCH Kay and have never felt taken advantage of. Highly recommend you go see Kat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This dealership is typically quite ready to work on my car whenever something pops up. Carl is my favorite service person--he always has a smile and goes out of his way to keep me informed. If he can fix something immediately, he will!! The waiting area while your car is being worked on is very comfortable and spacious. I have never felt crunched by other people. I highly recommend DCH Kay Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Eric Morgenstern was a pleasure to work with while purchasing my car. He was professional, personable, and never pushy. Whenever I raised a question or concern, he took it seriously and made sure it was answered or addressed. I’ve had some bad experiences with other dealerships and salespersons, but Eric made the process as smooth as it could possibly be. I will keep him in mind when purchasing future vehicles and will recommend him to friends and family. Dave Radice in finance was also straightforward and fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

One of the great experience with Gamil! Best place to buy a car in NJ

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Scott Windling was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle he was showing me. He listened to all my wants and needs, and he helped me make a decision on the vehicle for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

An excellent service experience. Their service team answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I could relax knowing that my car was being serviced correctly an they shared my interest in protecting my investment. They had my car back to me in record time. I was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Had an excellent experience as always! This is why I keep coming back They make the process easy and understandable Love this place See you soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

We had an overall good, courteous and friendly buying experience. Enjoyed the process which is not the usual. Sales and finance advisors made the experience pleasurable. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Had such a pleasant experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family! T’keya was professional and personable! That girl definitely deserves a raise!!! 5 STARS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I reached out to Ruben directly to trade in my existing car, and purchase a 2021 Honda Accord Sport. He was very friendly and professional throughout the entire process, and had the car detailed before I got there. The entire process was fast and efficient. Tkeya, my sales consultant, was also very professional and made the experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Tkeya and Ruben at DCH Kay Honda for all your new or pre-owned purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The buying process was fast and easy and the dealership is great. Ekatarina and Ruben helped me with my passport elite, and Dave in finance was also extremely helpful. This is my second purchase from Kay Honda and I won't buy elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The dealership was very accommodating and I had a very positive experience. The dealership was patient as we thought about it. Overall very impressed with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Outstanding service experience. I have had my 2007 Accord serviced DCHKay Honda since I purchased it (new) from them. They quickly identify and repair the (infrequent) issues that I've experienced. Joe Budner was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We enjoyed our experience, even though I was not feeling well at the time. Eric our salesman was very understanding through this process. We would definitely deal with DCH Kay Honda again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

From purchase to service extremely courteous and professional. No pressure from sales people and no pressure from service. Recommendations are made but not forced on you to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Scott Weinling is an exceptional Sales Agent and the transaction was the easiest and lease stressful of any auto deal I've ever made. Thanks a Million!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very helpful, exellent staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Outstanding customer service experience. This is the easiest auto transaction I've ever had! Exactly the car I never even hoped for, but love, is sitting in my driveway today. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Our advisor Luis Calderon was very helpful. Did not make us feel pressured or rushed in an any way. Was very pleased with service. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The salesperson was helpful and patient, and I was able to make my purchase fairly quickly and easily without a lot of pressure or hassle. It was not nearly as unpleasant an experience as I was expecting. I really have no complaints about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Had many problems with my 4 month old Civic with 1500 mileage. I was towed to Honda Lakewood only place they tow to. I wanted o be towed to where I bought my car — DCK Honda because I trusted them. The next day Lakewood called my car was ready. I picked up n on the highway same problems started. The dashboard lit up with ally problems again. I towed to DCK Honda wo explained that Lakewood did not check all. I could have died or killed someone else twice. Andrew spoke to me every day n tried in vain to get me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

My Honda CRV had to be towed to dealership in middle of the night. They were able to fit me in and do all of the repairs that next day. Andrew in service was wonderful and patient with all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I am not one to get excited about purchasing a new car, however if it is at DCH and with Hamza, I'm all in! He was a true professional, but took the time to know his client which made this a great experience and insured that we purchased a vehicle that TRULY fit our family's needs. The facility was beautiful and clean, but it is Hamza that gets my 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Just purchased a new truck. The dealership was wonderful, but the man that helped us was spectacular! Hamza! Polite, courteous and helpful! Such a breathe of fresh air when most seem out for the buck. If you are interested in purchasing a Honda, go here, if you want professionalism and someone who will make the experience unlike any car buying experience, ask for Hamza!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Nick was Terrific & so Patience. He explained everything well & was very professional. Love my new Accord & will enjoy years to come. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Nick is an incredible sales person. They don't hover over you, they truly care about your needs. Nick in particular, super patient and worked with giving us exceptional service. He even takes the time to remember his clients very honest. The least stressful car experience I have ever dealt with. Would recommend to friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Nick is an incredible sales person. They don't hover over you, they truly care about your needs. Nick in particular, super patient and worked with giving us exceptional service. He even takes the time to remember his clients very honest. The least stressful car experience I have ever dealt with. Would recommend to friends and family !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

All the staff are excellent very trust worthy people it was well worth the cost I’m very happy with my experience at school Honda I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I had pin striping done on my 2018 CRV at Kay Honda when it was 1 year old in 2019. After 2 years the pin striping looked like it shrunk and was flaking and falling apart. I didn’t think the dealer was going to make good on the job after 2 years, but I emailed the Assistant Manager of Service, Max Brodbeck to see what if anything the dealer would do. Much to my surprise, Max, emailed me back fairly quickly stating that the dealer would make good on the pin striping, that they would take ALL of it off and reinstall ALL new. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I was disappointed that I had to call after a couple of weeks to see if the parts to repair my car were in. This is my second car purchased from this dealship since 2011 and my first complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent! Ron Marino was a wonderful salesman, very professional with top notch service. He made the process of purchasing my new car smooth and worry free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

This was our first time leasing. They explained everything and they worked with our budget to get us a car we really needed. Very happy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I had no contact with Yendre Badilla. That said, nothing but great assistance and professionalism from Scott Wendling and Paul Morrison. Job well done! Got a good car quickly with a reasonable deal coming from a suddenly bad situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Scott was excellent!! He took his time explaining everything to us, being senior citizens I think he did a great job helping us with all the new technology. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

EXCELLENT! I’d been to 3 dealerships in one day. I was tired and annoyed by the time I reached DCH Honda. Scott was knowledgeable and professional. He took his time to explain things without sounding like a “salesman”. I’ve worked in customer service for 23 years, so I know that poor customer service can severely discredit your business. Scott was A1!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Alyssa was excellent one of the best salesperson I have ever had very satisfied thank you again I love my new car I would definitely recommend her!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Nader was a great resource when I came into DCH Kay Honda as a first time buyer. He was knowledgeable about Honda’s selection of vehicles and was clear and transparent throughout the process. Nader is also a friendly and charming representative who is really great to talk to. For any prospective car buyers in the Long Branch area, I highly recommend coming to DCH Kay and asking for Nader.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Scott Wendling was very professional and helpful in helping me lease a new car. He was patient and answered all the questions I had. Dennis Fike was also a great help and made sure I was able to get what I was looking for at a great price and David Radice answered all the questions I had and helped walk me through paperwork. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Alyssia was wonderful to work with, she found me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay.Mr Morrison was also a pleasure to deal with. Thank you both for making this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Had my first experience at DCH Kay Honda in June. Scott Wendling was a kind and professional salesperson and answered all my questions. Dennis Fike was also a great help in making sure I got what I could afford and David Radice explained all the paperwork in great detail and answered any questions I had. They made the entire process very easy!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We had a great experience here. Nader was a very helpful and upfront salesperson; we felt very comfortable with him. Patrick in finance was very professional and personable. The entire process was fairly quick and ran like a well-oiled machine. We never felt pressured or that anyone was trying to take advantage of us. I would be confident recommending Nader and DCH Kay to anyone in the market for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Madison took care of me from start to finish and was straight forward, quick, and efficient which is really important when you go to a. Ar dealership especially!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

When I noticed a buck in my Honda Civic's pickup while in lower gears, I feared the worst. My thoughts were transmission troubles - thousands of dollars in transmission repair; but, I was wrong. My service rep, Max Brodbach, brought out his mechanic to discuss my vehicle to it turned into an issue to be monitored only. I was extremely relieved to say the least. I appreciate the time given and the professionalism and trust I gained with DCH Kay Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Always a thrill having my car serviced there. I've always taken my car there in my 23 years. I would always recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review