Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

My husband and I have been to this dealership many times and we’re always pleased with their service and especially with Nader… he is the best and always works with us to get a perfect car and deal for us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

We walked into Honda just to take a quick look - we had already decided on another car- we sat down with Lance and told him exactly that He said it was his job to change our minds and make us part of the Honda family…. He did just that!!! He exceeded our expectations In an environment where it’s near impossible to find a car, Lance found us exactly the right car for our family! Highly recommend this dealership and Lance as a salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Buying a car through this dealership was an effortless experience. Ramy was able to find me a car that exceeded my expectations within a very short time frame. I greatly appreciated his support and flexibility in this process, and would definitely recommend this dealership to those looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Had a great experience with Lance and Ray today as they helped me take home my brand new Pilot. I'd highly recommend buying/leasing your next car here, Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Very knowledgeable people will tell my family and friends about the great service at the Honda dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Had a great experience at the dealer when purchasing my car great costumer service great environment. Just very happy to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Ramy and DCH Honda were very easy to work. It was a quick and smooth transaction from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Actually what I realized from these guys is that they are focused 100% on customer satisfaction,while normally most of car dealers focus on obtaining more profit and scamming people with defective vehicles, like for example the bad experience i had with a big car dealer in red bank “ AUTO EXOTICA” that sold me one car years ago with a bad transmission, So we learn in Brazil that American car dealers, you got be VERY CAREFULLY with them, But not Honda store, customer’s satisfaction comes first ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Eric provided much patience and clarity during the transaction in moving from a lease to the purchase of the existing vehicle. He was also able to expedite the process without leaving out necessary details. Well done and much appreciated! Will recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience with Michael Myers’. He took a lot of time with us, and he understood our needs. Michael made us feel very welcome and we would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have little to say about the dealership but more to say about my salesman Hunter Reeves. The level of class professionalism I received from this representative of DCH was staggering. No question was left unanswered no accommodation was held back. Every so often a business aquires a talent that that can take them into the future. A talent that brings something to the table that yhe business did not have before. Hunter Reeves is that talent. I consider myself a very capable person to have this opinion considering I have even to this establishment many times over the years. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Mike Little is very thorough and honest! We have leased or purchased 12 vehicles thru him and always makes the deal easy and gives all the best employees to help and makes our experience very good! We highly recommend this dealership if you want the best service and professional help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Thank you Nader for helping me get my beautiful Honda accord. Nader helped me purchase my used Honda a couple weeks ago and was super knowledgeable, paid attention to detail, and showed me how to use every button on the car. I am super happy with my experience and car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Amazing staff, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, my favorite dealership, my 4th car from here, would highly recommend, never made me feel pressured: EVERYONE HERE DESERVES A RAISE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Such a nice gentleman…. He has offered the best deal that I could find…. So knowledgeable & a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Nader’s friendly demeanor & knowledge of leasing are tops…. Have worked with him at DCH Honda for many years… Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

From start to finish we had an excellent experience with Nader in sales as well as Ray in finance. They definitely went the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had a perfect experience at DCH Kay Honda. The dealership is clean, professional and well run. My salesman, Eric, was personable and, most importantly, he took the time to listen to me. All in all, this was easily the best car shopping experience I've ever had. Thank you SO much!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

After shopping around for a CR-V Hybrid we had a wonderful experience at DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown NJ. Ron Marino gave us the best deal by far with no hassles or hidden costs. Paul Morrison the Business Manager pleasantly walked us through all the paperwork in easy to understand language. Everyone from the smiling receptionist to the very friendly and helpful service director Ken Kallok helped our customer experience be nothing less than exceptional! 10 stars for DCH Kay Honda! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

After shopping around for a CR-V Hybrid we had a wonderful experience at DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown NJ. Ron Marino gave us the best deal by far with no hassles or hidden costs. Paul Morrison the Business Manager pleasantly walked us through all the paperwork in easy to understand language. Everyone from the smiling receptionist to the very friendly and helpful service director Ken Kallok helped our customer experience be nothing less than exceptional! 10 stars for DCH Kay Honda! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

From start to finish we had amazing service. Our sales person, Nader Awah, helped us through the process finding us the best car and worked on getting us the best deal with help from Mike Lyttle And General Manager Mark Clifton. Ray Furslew made the finance process very easy and worked hard to get us the lowest rate. I will highly recommend DCH KAY HONDA OF EATONTOWN to all our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Scott Wendling was our salesperson and we cannot say enough good things about him. He helped us find the car that fit our needs and made the experience extremely pleasurable while taking us through the process of searching and purchasing our car in a very efficient and professional way. We would highly recommend this dealership and Scott in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

After shopping around for a CR-V Hybrid we had a wonderful experience at DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown NJ. Ron Marino gave us the best deal by far with no hassles or hidden costs. Paul Morrison the Business Manager pleasantly walked us through all the paperwork in easy to understand language. Everyone from the smiling receptionist to the very friendly and helpful service director Ken Kallok helped our customer experience be nothing less than exceptional! 10 stars for DCH Kay Honda! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I went into Kay Honda prepared to face a slick, high pressure tactic, fast talking car salesperson and instead I felt like I had gained a warm kinship with Mr. Morgenstern. He was instantly one of the best people I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting in my long life. I feel almost lucky that Mr. Morgenstern’s turn was up for me, he was that special a person. During our casual banter, we discovered that we’re both diehard NY Rangers, NY Mets and NY Jets fans, a perfect trifecta! While we were talking sports, Mr.Morgenstern effortlessly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Quick and painless, pulled up to the service door. I was greeted with a warm and friendly smile, my mileage was taken and then I was escorted into the lobby where I was engaged by a very friendly intake representative. They took my vehicle and I stayed for roughly 40 minutes of the expected time and left with my vehicle serviced. Very professional and nicely done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

He was very attentive and knew how to do his job very well. He got me in and out fast and into my brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Being a first time customer here i was treated with many smiles. The staff is amazing, i would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Very friendly and informative...I had a pleasant experience....they explained every thing so we understood the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The process was quick and simple. Everyone was very helpful, and I got the most competitive price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We were buying a truck out of state (3 1/2 hours away) and Eric made sure to provide us with videos of the truck and all of the information we needed to make an informed decision before driving all that way. The buying process simple and easy! Nick was also pleasant to work with through financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The DCH staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They worked hard to make the vehicle purchase a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Nader in sales was awesome to deal with. He went above and beyond getting us a vehicle that worked for us . Also Ray in finance was great he made the process go very smooth.i cannot say enough good things about the both of them. They are a great asset to Honda, and i would highly recommend threm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Mr. Morgenstern is a wonderful salesman who made every effort to make everthing happen perfectly. He is friendly and did everything he said he would. The staff was friendly and the facility was clean and neat. Eric made what could have been nerve-wracking into a fast and delightful experience. Thank you, Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I’m à kay honda customer. That’s my second car with them, service is good and on time. I have a good experience with Kay Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Lance was very knowledgeable and talked to us about what to look for in a used car, and what to avoid. He found us a great car and working with him was an absolute pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

There was great customer service and support. Overall very happy with the process and couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Lance was extremely helpful and informative on everything. He made the process of buying a car very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I am definitely the type of person who shops multiple car dealerships, both online and in-person. Buying a new car is too big an investment not to. Over the past decade or so, no matter where I compare prices, I always end up buying my new Honda from DCH Honda in Eatontown. Beyond the fact that they always end up giving me the best deal, the people at DCH are great. They treat me with respect and show true interest in making the car buying experience as best as possible. I recently bought a 2023 HRV from DCH, while trading in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I am definitely the type of person who shops multiple car dealerships, both online and in-person. Buying a new car is too big an investment not to. Over the past decade or so, no matter where I compare prices, I always end up buying my new Honda from DCH Honda in Eatontown. Beyond the fact that they always end up giving me the best deal, the people at DCH are great. They treat me with respect and show true interest in making the car buying experience as best as possible. I recently bought a 2023 HRV from DCH, while trading in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Top of the line service, very friendly, quick and efficient. One of the best dealers. Tkeya was a pleasure to work with, and would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

It was an extremely pleasant experience working with the staff at this dealership. Mike was enthusiastic, accommodating and flexible in helping us to find the right vehicle. This encounter definitely changed our perspective in how we view the car buying process. There are great, kind and wonderful people making their living selling cars today - Mike Myers proved to be "one of the good guys". Thanks Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent customer service start to finish. Clear and consistent communication every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I have been leasing vehicles from DCH Kay Honda for many years. I bought a used vehicle this time and was very satisfied with the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The staff was very friendly and professional from start to finish. They responded quickly and thoroughly to any questions from the first vehicle inquiry to the purchase of the car. Lance was extremely helpful and knew the answer to every question I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Overall a very professional and people friendly environment. Any issues were understood and solved in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I’m very happy with the dealership the sales people and everyone involved this is the second time I’m buying a new vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Overall good experience. Scott was friendly and very pleasant, explained all options available to us, explained some equity value in our old lease i wasnt aware of, ty, that we were able to use and we found a car i liked and made the decision to buy another honda (5th).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Eric made the car buying experience very smooth. He helped with our trade in and the purchase of certified used Honda. He was responsive and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I worked with Tkeya to lease my current Honda CRV. She was so great. She knew that I was struggling with time and made sure she was as fast and efficient as she could be. She valued my time as a new mom and and that meant the world to me. Thank you, Tkeya!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Eric was happy and energetic. It made me feel great about buying a car. He was supportive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Eric was more like my partner than a sales person. He was very helpful and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great experience! Eric was beyond helpful and made the whole process simple and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Eric went out of his way to make the buying experience painless and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had. They stayed late on a Friday to get the deal done and everything was a simple as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

In my opinion it is one of the best Car dealer I Definitely will recommend it..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great experience! Everything went smooth and we were out the door and in our new car 🚘 in under three hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Mark, Jordan, and Ray were professional, courteous and accommodating. They made the entire process of leasing my car simple, stream lined, and stress free. If you want a Honda, DCH Kay is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The service was great, and Freddy was very helpful and nice. DCH Honda is a great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Lance killed it! Quick, easy, not a single problem. Professional service and knowledge all the way through. Couldn’t be happier with Kay Honda and their entire team. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Deal was good very satisfied car was beautiful will lease again and salesman Jordan was very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I had excellent experience at DCH Kay Honda! They are so helpful. Best auto buying experience I've ever had. Ekaterina made everything very comfortable and easy. Personal thanks for her! Every thing was great from the beginning until the purchase. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Muchas gracias por el buen servicio y buenos precios, Freddy fue de mucha ayuda para mi en español se los recomiendo mucho.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

HABLA ESPAÑOL! This made a huge difference in choosing the dealership and car we wanted. Freddy made everything very smoothly and understandable. I was afraid of having too many car terms thrown at us, but he took his time to explain everything. Very friendly and did not rush us to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

I had a great experience at DCH Honda. Lance was very helpful without being pushy. He and his manager were honest and direct. I’ve never been totally satisfied with my experience at a car dealership but I was at DCH Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

O melhor vendedor da região, muito prestativo e sempre que tive alguma dúvida ele me esclareceu. Obrigada por tudo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

My experience at DCH Kay Honda from start to finish has been excellent & I look forward to working with them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The dealership was great! Quick and easy! T’Keyah was very personal and thorough! I look forward to doing business with her and DCH Honda in the near future as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

T'keya Grimes was very sweet and professional. She made buying the used car a pleasant experience for me and my son. I also had a great experience with my financial person Paul Morrison. I would 100% recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Lance is the best Salesman I have ever met. He made sure I was happy with everything from start to finish and went above and beyond for me! So happy with him and the dealership as well! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I have leased 4 cars and each time had a great experience. Always feel very taking care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Jordan Jones was very professional and comes across as a friend. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Lance was amazing, profesional kind and very knowledgeable , Best customer experience I had , 100% recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

My sales person son was very nice and friendly. He provided A* service. This made up for the receptionist who answered the phone when I called. Not happy with her at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

It was a great experience. Staff was friendly and handled everything I needed. Perfect job they did!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I enjoy bringing my car there for service. For certain things I won’t go anywhere else. Joe Budner is always great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

T’keya, Paul and the team at DCH Kay Honda made my buyout a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Even though I didn’t get the deal I want but Nader Awad my sales went above and beyond with his excellent service. he was welcoming , knowledgeable and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Ótimo atendimento,super atencioso ,ajudou a achar um carro que ficasse dentro das minhas opções ,estou super satisfeita

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

What a wonderful experience we had from the initial online inquiry through to the purchase of our car. Nader Awad was incredibly patient, honest, and thorough. Everyone here was very professional and helpful. We highly recommend this dealership and working with Nader!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Eric and the rest of your staff who were involved in my new lease were wonderful to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

What an incredible experience from the moment I inquired about a vehicle online to the moment we walked out with our brand new car! It was so easy to work with this dealership. Nader Awad was incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and understanding of our needs. We were very impressed with the entire process, pricing, and people. We highly recommend this dealership and working directly with Nader.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I got a great deal at DCH Kay Honda . I had an excellent sales Rep who ended up getting me a great deal on my 2022 Honda CRV .Everyone was great From my first phone call to internet sales to my sales rep to the Sales Manager and finally to finance . I Wouldn’t hesitate to make my next purchase back at DCH Kay Honda. .I would have no problem recommending a friend to purchase their next vehicle afr DCH Kay Honda .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Wonderful experience from walking in the door to driving away with our new CR-V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I liked the way they explained the things during sales. But after sales whenever ever I call my client advisor (Lou) he is not responding. It's been 3 weeks from my purchase, still no update on my permanent plate. Overall, they need to improve their after sales. The price they quoted for the certified car is so competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Ray and Scott helped me finance my first car I got a 2014 V6 mustang they did everything they possibly could to get me the best deal they did not just care about the money they wanted to make sure I would feel comfortable financially they stayed past close to get all my paper work done they were amazing 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

It was a great experience, very professional. And I would definitely do it again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I was especially impressed with the transparency of Jordan and Mike in the process of trading in our car and upgrading to a new one. Thank you for stellar service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very pleasant experience. My salesman, Mike Myers was extremely nice and attentive to my needs. Just wish the process was a little quicker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Everyone there was so kind and did everything they could to actually help out. Both, the sales person and manager helping me directly were very patient and can’t thank them enough for their help and attention!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Scott was absolutely wonderful in helping me purchase my new vehicle. The whole process was easy and stress-free from start to finish! He took the time to show me everything and never once tried to pressure or over-sell me. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Freddy es un excelente empleado me atendió con respeto y honestidad me ayudó con sus respuestas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Lance was very helpful and knowledgeable going through the shopping process. I was at ease that even with a limited stock in the car I wanted he was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. Pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent service provided by Hunter and his manager for me to finance my car that initially leased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

It was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at buying a car. Hunter was incredibly professional he had a fantastic personality and explained everything in detail I would definitely recommend DCH to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Lance was such a pleasure to work with! He made the process so simple and painless. We hope to work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I went to DCH Kay Honda just look at the 2022 CRV and little did I know I would drive out the same day with a new CRV! Michael Myers was my sales guy and he was great! Michael was straight forward and knowledgeable. He made buying my car smooth and easy. Thank you Michael, for the laughs as well, and I will definitely recommend you and this dealership! Warm regards, Linda Baycan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Scott was great to work with! He has excellent communication, he is patient, friendly, down to earth and personable. He also offered competitive pricing. Very happy with our experience working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Scott was very easy to work with. He was super patient with our litany of questions. He was personable, knowledgeable, and generally just a normal person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Lance provided a solid solution to our needs, even with the lack of inventory. 5 Star service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review