Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My Rep Lashae did an excellent job assisting our family with getting into our new Honda lease. Lashae was very patient with us. Dennis was amazing as well, he understood our tight budget and gave us a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Experience at this dealership was great . My specialist Lashae Henderson was very informative and extremely pleasant to deal with. She did a great job keeping me informed of the progress of the deal and would recommend her and the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Hunter was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He, and the entire team at DCH, took care of me and made buying a new car a great experience for me. The dealership was clean and everyone there was extremely friendly. They made a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

What a great experience! Armando And Carlos were truly fantastic. They provided excellent service and answered all my questions. I highly recommend DCH Kay Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Kaitilin was so diligent and kept in touch with me to get an AMAZING deal on my Odyssey! Best experience I have had buying a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The service was great. The entire staff was extremely helpful and informative. I love my new Civic. Everything was explained thoroughly. Thank you so much Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Kat was the best sales rep I have dealt with out of many. She was understanding and extremely accommodating. Kat is hardworking and always goes the extra mile for her customers. If I was to deal with Honda again I’d request Kat. The rating is on a 5 star scale, well she gets 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great help from nick and Pat. Nick was very helpful in texting me during off hours and figuring things out. Good and clean facility as well and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid-wzAX4LCIMCq5NoPicqqiAY1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

One thing that I continue to say about the staff & this particular dealership is they are absolutely amazing! From the sales associate Alyssia to the finance advisor Ray, they both made sure this process went smoothly. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle through DCH Kay and I will continue to purchase from them for any future vehicles! Alyssia was so awesome! She made sure my mom and I were completely comfortable with our purchase & I will recommend her to all of my family, friends & co-workers!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review