Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great experience 👍

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I went to DCH Kay Honda for a lease buyout of my 2018 Civic on 5/21/22. I ended up working with Ramy Ghaly after my advisor was unable to meet with me and I couldn’t be happier. Ramy was patient and kind. I ended up leaving (in less than 2.5 hours) with a brand new 2022 Honda HRV Sport (much bigger and more spacious for the kids). He did not pressure me or give me the runaround as a single female at an auto dealership, and I felt comfortable and in control. I told him exactly what I could work with financially and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I worked with Ramy at DCH Kay Honda on 5/21/22. I originally wanted to do a lease buyout, but ended up leaving within 2.5 hours with a 2022 Honda HRV Sport. I told Ramy exactly what I could work with and what I couldn’t. He actually LISTENED to me as a single female at an auto dealership and didn’t give me the runaround. David also was a dream to work with. It was fast and efficient and I couldn’t say more kind words. Ramy called me later to give me back my EZpass in my old car. Thank you a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Nós chegamos ao dealer as 4 da tarde de sábado e fomos gentilmente abordados no pátio e convidados a fazer um test drive, todas as nossas dúvidas esclarecidas e fomos pra casa de carro novo antes do anoitecer… experiência incrível e ótimas condições de pagamento!!! Super recomendo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very transparent and fair. Definitely got the best possible deal. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very helpful and professional spoke her on Friday night and had car on Saturday afternoon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Service was completed timely and with no issue. Max and Mickey are the best consultants!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Ramy was a pleasure to work with! He was attentive and helpful throughout the entire process. If you go to DCH Honda in Eatontown ask for Ramy!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

The Kay folks were friendly, attentive and professional. Very refreshing in the time of CoVid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Scott made me feel like family - he educated, listened , and provided real value. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

as always, joe budner took excellent care of us. he continues to be the reason we come to kay honda for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Such an amazing experience from start to finish!! Completely seamless! Everyone we worked with was awesome. Tekeya, Ray, and Reuben …. (sorry if I’m misspelling ) where all top notch. I will definitely return here for my future car purchases and leases. We have had several Hondas and this was our first time at DCH Kay. Best experience I have ever had with Honda dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Justin did such a wonderful job assisting my husband and I in finding my dream car. At every step of the way Justin made sure that the deal was as seamless as possible. He really made such a big decision for me feel relaxing and enjoyable. I am so lucky that he was the one to help me at dch Kay Honda. I am overwhelmed with joy!! Also, I can't forget to mention how helpful Armando was too with my experience in buying a new car- he made sure that I received the best rate possible and was understanding ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great Service! Wow wow wow. Brought in our FIT for a 30k mile tuneup. Marisol is incredible! Thank you Marisol! She's attentive and explained every detail. No frills, just good advice and very helpful. Thanks again Marisol!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I love this place. They are very considerate of your time and I truly appreciate it. Thank you DCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Pleasant and comfortable place. Friendly and understanding personal. Quick and easy in and out. All paperwork were ready before we arrived. No pushy adds on. Thank you for good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very smooth transaction! Thank you! It was a great experience looking forward to working with you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Eric was wonderful. He is personable and no pressure tactics. He made the purchase an easy experience. We will refer people to him for their purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great dealership, quick and easy sale, met and exceeded expectations! Will use again on next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Best dealer I’ve ever had and the only one I have purchased my Honda’s, from CRX, Civic, Accords and CRV’s.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Scheduling service and working with the service advisor was easy and the process was expedient. I thought the video explanation of my car's full inspection was a nice touch as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Their work ethic and professionalism was astounding and would come back any time to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

All the staff at Honda were really polite and helpful. They made my car buying experience very comfortable and the whole process was painless. I would definitely buy a car from them again in the future. I would also recommend anyone in the market for a Honda to check this dealer out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Thank you so much to Joe at service! I was leaving for a trip and noticed my air conditioner was not working! I called 3:00 the day before we were leaving joe told me to bring it in. I brought it in the night before. The car was done by 9:15!! Thank you so much Joe!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Thorough review of my experience at DCH. Used car manager lacks the skill to value vehicles. I went in to look at a possible trade for my vehicle and the online price was around 34,000. He has his salesman Eric (who is top notch! Nothing bad to say about the guy) bring me a piece of paper with a bunch of add-ons that was not asked for bringing the value of the vehicle up to 40,000. Not only that but then tells me a vehicle that is 5 years newer with more options and less mileage is worth the SAME amount of money!! (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Excelente servicio dedicados ayudarle en lo que uno necesita y muy amables gracias por tod

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great customer service. The sales approach was pleasant and they were honest about the availability of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Maricela was very helpful during the service appointment for my Honda Accord this morning. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Hunter Reeves is the go to person as a VIP Manager. Unbelievably patient, very courteous and Professional. Do your due diligence, and you’ll ask the right questions. And, Hunter Reeves will give you the right answers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

GoodVery friendly staff. Very trained, they help you with everything you need that you are looking for. Very good prices on the cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Hunter was helpful and very professional to us. He made the buying experience smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

What a great experience! I’ve always had good luck and great service when using DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown. But this time was the best! Jason was amazing in terms of his attentiveness, explanations, and politeness. I’ll be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Looking for a new vehicle can be a little intimidating but my experience with DCH Kay Honda was smooth and simple. I would highly recommend them if your interested in something new and next time I am, I would definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great reception and check in. Very good explanation of service procedures. I was very comfortable with the whole visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

having an excellent service dept makes it easy to keep coming back for service I can trust and while prices for everything these days are ridiculous knowing you're getting the best service for your money helps.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Bought a pre owned truck from them about a month ago and still haven’t received my plates. Ended up getting a ticket for no registration. Called Pat the finance manager and he was extremely helpful and apologetic and he sent a new temp plate out right away until the plates are done and also agreed to help with the tickets if needed. Couldn’t have asked for better help in the situation.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Nader was amazing!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

T’keyah’s communication was quick and helpful. She made it very easy to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

T’keya & Raymond were both a pleasure to deal with. Next time I’m in the market for a vehicle DCH will be my first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The car I had come to look at was unfortunately still in the service protocol when I arrived, but despite this my sales rep Miguel still did his best to find out as much information as possible on its status and bring me to the service lot to check out the car and inform me as well. He was very level headed, professional, and down to Earth which I appreciated. Armando in finance was also very helpful in trying to find the best deal for me and helping me through the process. Though I ultimately did not buy the car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very good experience with your dealership. Got on the same page quickly with Nick. No real surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Received the best price on a new CRV during a time when they were hard to find. I recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Everyone at the dealership were great. My sales person Eric was great. He explained everything and buying a car at the DCH key was very smooth. Thank you DCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great experience, the sales team worked with me to get the best price possible. The car was kept in mint condition could not ask for a better deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Worked with Maricela Oliveras. She was knowledgeable, pleasant and kept in communication with us while our van was being serviced. Highly recommend using DCH Kay Honda for servicing your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great Place to buy a Honda and as well to service your Honda. Joe B from service was great thanks again DCH Honda 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Very good experience and customer service. David and Eric was so helpful in getting things done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My husband and I went in knowing exactly what we wanted, and Michael M. And Patrick H. Worked tirelessly to make sure we were happy. They went above and beyond to provide us with a positive, and easy selling experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

All departments in the dealership are well run , customer friendly and work as a total team ! From top to bottom all employees are committed to a helpful and positive customer experience !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Eric, was very helpful, he made the car the care buying experience easy. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

My entire expirence has been excellent. Hunter was helpful and wasnt too pushy even when I was second guessing the vehicle I chose. Even after realizing that there was an issue with my divers side mirror, the service department was quick and Hunter made sure it was taken care of. I will be making sure to come back once I am ready to purchase another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Dealership is clean and efficient. Everyone including Scott is friendly and knowledgeable. This is my 3rd car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Eric was awesome. Very helpful. Wasn't pushy and helped us get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Technician was very informative & checked with me from time to time to keep me updated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The entire experience was excellent from scheduling an immediate appointment to having the car available faster than expected. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Excellent customer service, follow through and all items addressed promptly. Thorough presentation, inspection of vehicle spotless,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Andrew in Service is very Helpful !! Resolved issue, hoping is permanent!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Had limited time when picking up car and told Scott beforehand. It was the fastest I have ever purchased a new car. In and out just like I wanted. Will be a client of his in the near future for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Bought last 3 cars from Scott and didn't hesitate to buy a fourth. Professional and straight to the point. Will be buying a fifth car from him before you know it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very professional staff, were helpful in finding the right car for the right price given the market situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Tiffany is genuine asset to your company. Very knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. Because of her I will return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

It was a fast and pleasant experience - Eric was very professional, polite and helpful throughout the process and transaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Tiffany was really friendly and personable. It was a pleasure working with her today. I highly recommend DCH Kay Honda's Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Lou Calderon, was extremely helpful and great to work with. He was curteous and considerate answered all my questions promptly. He is super personable and a plus to the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Service Team - Very friendly and accommodating staff, did an excellent job quickly and at a fair price. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were kind and I definitely didn’t need to wait too long they explained what they did and what needed to be done today and what I could wait for the next time I like the fact they were honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Eric was great to work with all the cars or nice process the price that was originally given to me at the dealership and I was assured guaranteed that once we settled on the final price no more will go up the stat fortunately during the financing closing time we ended up with different numbers and I ended up with a number he gave too me ,car very well and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

DCH Kay Honda has an excellent service department, I service my car there every time! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Hunter was beyond amazing. Super personable and made the whole process feel like a breeze. Ray's clear communication and transparency made the financial process easy to follow.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great experience with Freddy! Quick in and out and got the best car for me!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Excellent service which exceeded my expectation. Special shout out to Tiffany who was especially excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022


Leave Us A Review