Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Love working with Kay Honda great service friendly people my 3 rd lease wound them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Overall a very solid experience. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Impressed with Honda's quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

This is an excellent place to buy your next vehicle. I wasn’t rushed or pressured and they answered all of my questions. Mike, Scott, Raymond and the entire staff were amazing and got me a car in my budget. They made it really easy to buy a car and when I need a new one, I know where to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very experienced and informative guide to making my decision and feeling good about it.Have already recommended people .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Made purchasing a vehicle an easy and quick process. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Scott was amazing .explained everything step by step and help.me find a car both affordable and that I liked. He also made sure i was all set up with the new car and all my questions answered before i left. He is amazing The dealer ship is always clean and employees attentive and ready to help with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

My daughter and I needed to buy a car and felt uneasy about doing it on our own. Lance and the team at DCH Kay Honda (Eatontown, NJ) helped us through the entire process. We definitely felt respected and never once felt uncomfortable with our big purchase. We left with a great car and a great appreciation for the professionalism and sincerity of Lance, Ray, and the rest of the sales staff at DCH Kay. The saying goes “Honda sells itself” but we were very happy to have such great help in buying our Honda. We will confidently recommend Lance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The employees at the dealership were very happy , knowledgeable and professional. I really would like to give a shout-out to Lance Devlin. Lance was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Just leased a new Civic from DCH Kay Honda. My Sales person Eric Morgenstern was very professional. He answered all my questions and it was all done in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend DCH Kay Honda and Eric to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I went to six Honda dealerships. This one was beyond our expectations. Eric Morgensrern Was exceptional To work with transaction went beautifully, and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Nice and easy process. Employees were very professional and accommodating. Had a good inventory and exact vehicle I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

All involved were extremely attentive provided great customer service. Car was delivered clean and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Nadar is the most professional salesman & genuine man. He has helped us three times getting new vehicles. We always go to him and recommend him to our friends! He helps us get a car that suites are current needs at price we can afford! Thankful to always work with him! Also the finance department is great as well! Especially Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Fantastic dealership. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Tiffany and Anthony were the best. That’s why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

We were looking to purchase the new 2023 Honda CRV. We’ve been shopping around online, going to dealership and decided to make an appointment and go to DCH Kay Honda. We’re so glad that we made the decision to go there. Lance helped us out and was great from the get go. Easy to talk, very helpful and friendly. He was transparent about everything from the things that we wanted to add-on and remove. He even help us saved a lot of money on our car insurance. From honoring the price we got from True Car and not marking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Lance was great! He was knowledgeable, kind, and respectful. Nick was also quick and helpful during the financial process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Lance was tremendously helpful throughout the whole process, as I was indecisive about putting a deposit. His confidence and assistance pushed me willingly to leave a deposit, wait for the vehicle and eventually close on the purchase. I had been in a rental for 3 months during my vehicle search process. When we closed he even went out of his way to follow me to drop the rental off and bring me back to the dealership. He “laid out the red carpet” for me and I appreciate it very much. A1 service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was a great experience from start to finish. No pressure and great service. I highly recommend Scott if you’re looking for a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

We are returning customer have 5 Hondas from you always a positive experience and this lease is my absolute favorite so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Second time purchasing from DCH Kay Honda. Always going out of there way to help me make an informed decision. Thanks everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Justin, Nick, and Hunter were all extremely accommodating, exceptional, and professional! Hunter started me on this journey almost 2 years ago and stayed in contact with me the whole time. Justin helped me through all the documents, vehicle test drive, and called the insurance company, even 2 hours after the dealership closed. Lastly, Nick finalized the financial aspect of it and made it a super smooth experience. These gentlemen all gave 1,000 % from the beginning to end! They are unequivocally the best Client Advisors/ Finance Managers I have ever dealt with while purchasing a vehicle in Monmouth County, NJ 1,000 STAR EXPERIENCE ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 10 STARS X 100% ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Nader always treated me fairly. I think Too much back and forth from the finance dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Such an amazing experience as always. I have purchased 5 cars from Nader Awad at Kay Honda. I am always treated like family. They truly make the car buying experience painless. My new car is beautiful, the price was fair and I was in and out. Thank you for my new CRV- I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Very helpful and quick! Made my decision easy on choosing a car! Every employee was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great staff great atmosphere great experience. Come here and see Scott or Justin, they’re both great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The staff at this dealership is phenomenal. They truly care and they try their best to help you with your needs. I’ve been coming to this dealership for years and I refuse to go to any other Honda dealership. I will only come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Scott Wendling is fantastic he’s the guy to see! He is so professional, patient, and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Low pressure sales and friendly atmosphere. Worked with me to lower the price, but you need to push back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Lance made the process quick and easy. Excellent customer service! I highly recommend Lance and DCH Kay Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

My experience was great i just bought my ridgeline from here and with my first time buying an expensive car like this I’ve had questions and still do and Ray (the manager) and Mike (the salesman) have been there every step of the way and continue to do so. I brought my truck in for maintenance and Adelena and the mechanics got me in and out in under an hour. I couldnt of asked for a better place to buy a car i highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very professional to deal with, friendly and happy to answer any questions and offer assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Hunter was a pleasure to work with. We knew exactly what we wanted and he ensured that everything was in good order for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great experience. Hunter was very knowledgeable about cars, which helped when replacing a totaled car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I purchased my 4th vehicle from Nader Awad at DCH Kay Honda. I would never buy a vehicle anywhere else. They are very professional, thorough and make purchasing a vehicle such a breeze. Thank you for my new 2023 HRV

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I came in today to go over my options because my lease was ending in less than a month. As soon as I walked in Michael came up to me and asked if I needed help. He made sure the whole process was easy. He was personable and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. While waiting for the paperwork, I brought to his attention that something was stuck in my seatbelt and he immediately went into his draw pulled out pliers and was happy to go fix it! Lol 😆 I recommend Michael for all your Honda needs he definitely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I was satisfied and comfortable with my experience as a first time buyer. They made the deal happen and I was excited to proceed with the process. Painless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

The staff was very professional and my experience was pleasant. Justin was a great salesperson, very attentive and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I felt I was treated fairly regarding the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I was very pleased ! They helped me a whole lot and i left very happy ! Thank you guys so much for making my first car purchase so easy !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Purchased a new Honda Ridgeline RTL-E ,love the truck .Dealing with Justin Raymond was great. We had a good time ,everything worked out, got everything I was looking.All the people at DCH Kay Honda went out of there way to take care of your needs.When the time comes,I will buy at this deanship again.Thanks Justin I owe you a beer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Working with Justin Raymond and Nick Biello was such a breeze and a pleasure all around. The two of them are both very warm and inviting. I highly recommend doing business with them. Thank you guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I’m Very happy with my experience at this dealership! Walked in knowing what I wanted and Ron Marino made my experience very easy and painless as well as the manager Mike Lyttle! This was my first time actually going to a dealership and I’m excited and satisfied with the outcome! They are very nice and genuine and transparent people, I highly recommend. The whole process was smooth even with the financial manager. The car is beautiful and I love it! They gave me the best pricing after doing extensive research and visiting numerous dealerships, I’ll recommend anyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Eric is great all around the block. He is my only Honda contact moving foward. Will recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Amable confiable respetuoso y nos ayudo y nos explico todo lo que necesitabamos saber y lo que buscabamos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I’ve had a very good experience at DCH Honda. From sales to service they are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Michael was very kind and totally made me like the vehicle way more than I already did. I felt that he went above and beyond trying to sell me this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This was my second purchase at this location. Mr. Myers went above and beyond; he was professional, accommodating, no pressure and extremely helpful in the purchase of our latest CR-V. His demeanor and expertise made this purchase a pleasure. He went out of his way after the purchase to drive to my house to assist in completing the paperwork so I could avoid driving home and back to the dealership after dark. This dealership has THE best staff, who will offer help in any circumstance. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

this dealership is probably the best you would find . i would never go to any other place . Yendri was quick and very easy to work with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

DCH Kay and especially Lance made the experience so pleasant. They met the deal I wanted, had me in and out very quickly, and were all so upbeat and positive. I am extremely happy with the quality of service I received. I am unsure if I would buy a Honda anywhere else in the future based off this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I highly recommend DCH Honda in Eatontown. I was buying out my lease and going in with a lot of anxiety I quickly was relieved when I met with Justin. He explained the entire process to me and made sure I was making the right choice. I have never had that experience during such a big purchase. He truly cared about the entire process as if I was family. I highly recommend going to Justin if you need to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I hated going to dealerships bc I hated the back and forth that goes on and the numbers game they place. But Lance, Paul and Mike made it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

When going into the car buying experience I was quiet nervous about what to expect from the dealerships in my area. After taking the time to find the right location, this being DCH Key Honda in Eatontown, I soon realized there was nothing to be worried about at all. Mr. Myers was a patient, professional, and well knowledged individual when it came to my car purchasing experience. He was attentive to my needs, my price range, and when we took our time to get the right vehicle, I left happier than I may have ever been in my life. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I found the staff to be very professional and worked hard to resolve my issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The dealership was outstanding. Our salesman, Erik Morganstern, was professional, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. He walked us through every step of the lease process. He made sure we understood and were comfortable with every document we signed as well as every aspect and function of the CRV. We had visited other Honda dealership s but decided to lease from DCH because of Mr. Morganstern. In fact,we have already recommended a family member to use DCH and work only with Mr. Morgenstern when his current CRV lease, at a different dealership, ends in March.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Was very pleased // and like my car . Justin Raymond was very nice ...and helpfu;l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

This is the fourth Honda I have bought from this dealership in the last 18 years. I trust this dealership - both sales and service - and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my automotive needs. People are friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Because of Mr. Nader, my buying experience was wonderful. No stress, no pressure, he did his best to meet our goals and to make sure we are 100% happy. For sure will go back to him to buy my next car. Also will recommend him to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Very professional attitude, listens to clients and really cares to handle requests. Very efficient, clear explanations, helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

They made the process to smooth as possible! Mike was super easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Hi, My name is Jonathan Huhn, my father Philip Huhn just recently purchased a Honda Accord at DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown NJ. Nader Awad was the gentleman who sold us the car. He was excellent, he was overly patient with my father and explained everything very well. He even came in on his day off to sell him the car. He was very informative and and just over all a great sales rep. We can’t thank him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Lance, Mike and Armando were great. They patiently took us through the buying process allowing for multiple options in vehicle and financing options. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

An amazing dealership. Lance helped me finance my Honda civic and made it super easy and answered any questions we had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I contacted 5-6 dealerships and Scott Wendling was by far the most accommodating. He listened to exactly what I was looking for and although he wasn’t able to get me down to sticker price, he came the closest and didn’t push extras that Zi didn’t want. You guys also had the exact car on order that we wanted. It was supposed to take 2-3 months to receive and it ended up taking half the time. The pickup was also just as easy as it was dealing with Scott all along.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Great and Easy experience. Got the car I wanted and Ronald Merino was great as soon as I walked in the first day he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Ramy and Paul were absolutely amazing in our recent purchase of a Honda CRV. Excellent care and service from start to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Enjoyed working with Eric. He’s smart, knowledgeable and personable. I learned a lot from him and left feeling very positive. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I was very pleased to work with Eric in car shopping for my next car. I felt he was personable and genuine throughout the whole process which made me feel comfortable and confident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very knowledgeable sales people and great inventory of vehicles. Eric was a great help in letting me know all my options. A great car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Nader in sales and Ray in finance well once again awesome to deal with. Every time I go into Lisa car or finance I know the process is not gonna be stressful at all. They treat you like the family. I cannot say enough kind words about them. I would highly recommend them to anyone in my family and my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Service has always been top notch....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great place to to get a good deal. Justin was very helpful and so was the finance team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Eric made car buying an enjoyable, easy process. I wasn’t sure if a new car was a possibility for me, but Eric made it happen! I told him what I was looking for and my budget and he worked to find the perfect car for me . He was honest, approachable, kind, and funny the entire time. I would HIGHLY recommend Eric to anyone looking for a car. Thank you so much for making this happen for me and my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and friendly at the dealership. Eric was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Tkeya was great answered all my questions. The entire process was quick and easy. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Justin was absolutely amazing the entire way through the process. He advised me on the best warranty for my Honda and made sure I worked with a great finance manager as well. Overall very happy with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Eric made it easy to purchase my Honda Pilot. He answered all of my questions and wasn’t pushy. He treated me as if he was selling the car to a family member, not a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Scott Wendling is a pleasure to work with. Straight forward on the purchase process. Professional, and patient. Took the time to review all the safety/infotainment stuff. Contact him when you’re looking for a vehicle. And once you’ve purchased, Kay Honda in Eatontown will take great care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The entire experience was pleasant both Scott and Mike were fantastic. No pressure and very friendly and knowledgeable. Such a good experience ended up buying two vehicle. Would not think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Eric was very hands on. Informative, professional and courteous. Will recommend his services if/when anyone inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Lance great salesman, fast and easy transaction. Clean and modern dealership. Got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Tkeya was amazing and listened to everything I asked for! She made sure that all my concerns were addressed before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

This dealership has always been helpful. I have leased two cars from here and it’s always been a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Very nice people to work with. We liked Erik and Paul. Very easy to work with them. Thank you! Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Lance and team were very helpful and helped me make a quick decision to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Everyone on the staff is very friendly and efficient. I have leased several vehicles over the years and just bought this one out and it was done quickly and easily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Great experience! The sale and paper work was an Easy process. The car is fantastic and fulfilled my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Lance Devlin was immensely helpful during the purchase of my 2020 Hyundai Tuscan. I had already seen the car online and went in to check it out. Lance helped me get the process started and allowed me time to discuss my interest in the car with my mom, dad, and husband. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He helped me set up my insurance once I decided to purchase the car. I also worked with Nick Biello during the finance part of the purchase. Both of them were professional but personable and explained everything in a way that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

The process was seemless. All questions and concerns were answered promptly. Lance was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Nick in finance was very thoughtful and thorough and extremely professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Justin Raymond was incredibly helpful and a joy to work with he was very knowledgeable and very kind and I would recommend him to anyone going to DCH KAY Honda to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Lance and Ray were very helpful throughout the whole process. They were very helpful and I would definitely recommend my family and friends to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

This is the third car I've gotten with Scott. He makes everything as easy as possible. I'd highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Johnny did an amazing job at helping me find my dream car and i couldn’t be happier ! He was extremely nice , explained the process and got us in and out in no time. He also explained the features of the car to give me more knowledge of what i was getting and any questions i had he was able to answer. Once again i couldn’t be happier and i’m glad Johnny was my car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Eric was super helpful in our car search! We were able to talk through all of the model options and test drive available cars on the lot in order to make our final decision. Eric was then super responsive in coordinating the delivery and pick up of our purchased car, cannot wait to enjoy our new Honda for years to come and know exactly where to go if questions pop up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Lance was great! Super helpful and polite! He was very efficient with helping me transition from leasing to financing my vehicle. Overall, I was very happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

This dealership was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. The staff was so friendly, and professional. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Plenty of space to sit, and the complimentary hot chocolate/ coffee was a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

This was a very good experience. Eric Morgenstern was very helpful and knowledgeable and made a normally stressful process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

This was the first time I bought a car in the United States, I had heard so many things, that the best thing was to buy a new car, but I found a good vehicle in Kay Honda and I wanted to try it, Lance assisted me, He made my experience buying a used car is spectacular, he was very attentive and I always look for the best for me... Thanks Kay Honda and Lance I am very happy with my Honda Pilot elite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable - very smooth transition from my 2019 civic into a 2022 civic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Lance was very professional and helpful. He engaged well with us and answered our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Eric was a great salesman, patient with us and very professional I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Really nice and professional staff. They took the hard work out of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review